Hayden Kho: Admit & Deny

“I dont know… I dont know how” this is how Hayden relates if how he would celebrates his Christmas after the break up with her “Amor, mahal, his Princess ” Dr. Vicki Belo. 24 Oras entertainment reporter Lhar Santiago has an Exclusive Interview with Hayden after a controversial break up and an admittance in an undisclosed hospital were he was admitted for attempted suicide of him. He admitted that he has “a very.. very.. very short” affair with a starlet and recent endorser of Belo Body he also added “it was just for fun” and “it was no emotional attached” . When asked about the alleged sex video which according to reports was find out by her girlfriend on his laptop he said “there was NONE”, he also denied an affair with an actress comedian/host. He also asked forgiveness with her gilfriend and express how much he love her “I do love you.. Alhought I made those mistakes, unfaithfulness.. I do love you.. L-O-V-E. I love you in every sense of the word. I hope you can forgive me” he’s message to Dr. Vicki.

Click here for 24 Oras Exclusive interview.
Click here for QTV’s In Depht Report about the Break up.

Leave a comment